CONGRESS FACULTY

 

Alexander van Akkooi, MD

Stichting Het Nederlands Kanker
Instituut-Antoni van Leeuwenhoek
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Email: a.v.akkooi@nki.nl

Ana Arance, MD

Hospital Clinic of Barcelona Carrer de Villarroel
170 Barcelona, Spain

Petr Arenberger, MD

Department of Dermatology
Charles University
3rd School of Medicine
Prague, Czech Republic
Email: avemedica@email.cz

Paolo Ascierto, MD

Melanoma, Cancer Immunotherapy and Innovative Therapy Unit National Cancer Institute
Naples, Italy
Email: paolo.ascierto@gmail.com

Nicole Basset-Seguin, MD

Hospital Saint Louis, Paris, France

Jürgen Becker, MD

Department of Dermatology
University Hospital Essen
Hufelandstr. 55
Essen, Germany

Carola Berking, MD

Department of Dermatology University
Hospital of Erlangen

Erlangen, Germany

Christian Blank, MD

The Netherlands Cancer Institute
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Email: c.blank@nki.nl

Brigitte Dreno, MD

Faculty of Medicine Nantes France
Nantes, France

Reinhard Dummer, MD

Department of Dermatology University of Zurich
Zurich, Switzerland
Email: reinhard.dummer@usz.ch

Alexander M.M. Eggermont, MD

University of Utrecht
Utrecht, The Netherlands

Thomas Eigentler, MD

Department of Dermatology
Eberhard Karls University
Tuebingen, Germany

Email: thomas.eigentler@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Claus Garbe, MD

Department of Dermatology
Eberhard Karls University
Tuebingen, Germany
Email: claus.garbe@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Christoffer Gebhardt, MD

Skin Cancer Center
University Hospital Hamburg-Eppendorf
Hamburg, Germany
Email: ch.gebhardt@uke.de

Stephan Grabbe, MD

Department of Dermatology
Johannes Gutenberg University

Mainz, Germany

Jean Jacques Grob, MD

Service de Dermatology and Cancer Research – Hospital de la Timone
Marseille, France

Email: jean-jacques.grob@ap-hm.fr

Ralf Gutzmer, MD

Skin Cancer Center
Hannover Medical School
Hannover, Germany
Email: gutzmer.ralf@mh-hannover.de

Axel Hauschild, MD

Skin Cancer Center
University of Kiel
Kiel, Germany
Email: ahauschild@dermatology.uni-kiel.de

Lucie Heinzerling, MD

Department of Dermatology University
Hospital of Munich
Munich, Germany

Christoph Höller, MD

Department of Dermatology
Medical University of Vienna
Vienna, Austria
Email: christoph.hoeller@meduniwien.ac.at

Lidija Kandolf-Sekulovic, MD

Department of Dermatology Military Medical Academy
Belgrade, Serbia
Email: lkandolfsekulovic@gmail.com

Roland Kaufmann, MD

Department of Dermatology
Clinical Center J. W. Goethe University
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Email: kaufmann@em.uni-frankfurt.de

James Larkin, MD

Consultant Medical Oncologist
The Royal Marsden Hospital
London, United Kingdom
Email: james.larkin@rmh.nhs.uk

Celeste Lebbe, MD

Department of Dermatology Hospital Saint-Louis
Paris, France
Email: celeste.lebbe@aphp.fr

Ulrike Leiter, MD

Department of Dermatology
Eberhard Karls University
Tuebingen, Germany
Email: ulrike.leiter@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Georgina Long, MD

Melanoma Institute Australia
The University of Sydney
Sydney, Australia
Email: georgina.long@sydney.edu.au

 

Paul Lorigan, MD

University of Manchester Christie NHS Foundation Trust
Manchester, United Kingdom
Email: paul.lorigan@christie.nhs.uk

Grant McArthur, MD

Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre
Melbourne, Australia
Email: grant.mcarthur@petermac.org

Friedegund Meier, MD

Skin Cancer Center University Clinic Dresden
Dresden, Germany

Olivier Michielin, MD

Department of Oncology
Swiss Institute of Bioinformatics
Lausanne, Switzerland
Email: Olivier.Michielin@chuv.ch

Peter Mohr, MD

Center of Dermatology
Elbe Klinikum Buxtehude
Buxtehude, Germany
Email: peter.mohr@elbekliniken.de

Paul Nathan, MD

Mount Vernon Cancer Centre Rickmansworth
Road Northwood, United Kingdom
Email: p.nathan@nhs.net

Paul Nghiem, MD

University of Washington Fred Hutchinson Cancer
Seattle, USA

Giovanni Pellacani, MD

Department of Dermatology
University of Modena and Reggio Emilia
Modena, Italy

Ketty Peris, MD

Department of Dermatology Catholic University of Rome
Rome, Italy
Email: ketty.peris@rm.unicatt.it

Erika Richtig, MD

Medical University of Graz
Graz, Austria
Email: erika.richtig@medunigraz.at

Caroline Robert, MD

Gustave Roussy Institute
Villejuif/Paris, France
Email: caroline.robert@gustaveroussy.fr

Dirk Schadendorf, MD

Department of Dermatology
University Hospital Essen
Essen, Germany
Email: dirk.schadendorf@uk-essen.de

Bastian Schilling, MD

Department of Dermatology
University Hospital Wuerzburg
Wuerzburg, Germany
Email: schilling_b@ukw.de

Vernon K. Sondak, MD

Moffit Cancer Center
Department of Cutaneous Oncology
Tampa, USA

Alexander Stratigos, MD

Department of Dermatology University of Athens
Athens, Greece
Email: alstrat2@gmail.com

 

Hussein Tawbi, MD

The University of Texas
MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, USA

Selma Ugurel, MD

Department of Dermatology
University Hospital Essen
Essen, Germany
Email: Selma.Ugurel@uk-essen.de

Jeffrey Weber, MD

NYU Langone Medical Center'
522 First Avenue
New York, USA
Email: Jeffrey.Weber2@nyumc.org

Iris Zalaudek, MD

University of Trieste
Hospital Maggiore
Trieste, Italy
Email: iris.zalaudek@gmail.com